Track Listings for Goblet of Fire Soundtrack


Oct 09, 2005

Posted by: SueTLC | Comments


Harry Potter Xperts are reporting that the German Amazon now has listed the titles of the songs included on the new Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire soundtrack which is scored by composer Patrick Doyle. There are twenty-four songs listed on the CD ,due out in November. For those wishing to remain spoiler free, the tracks are listed below. If you would like, you can pre-order the soundtrack via our shop, here.
Thanks to Marc and Harry Potter Xperts!
1. The Story Continues

2. Frank Dies

3. The Quidditch World Cup

4. The Dark Mark

5. Foreign Visitors Arrive

6. The Goblet Of Fire

7. Rita Skeeter

8. Sirius Fire

9. Harry Sees Dragons

10. Golden Egg

11. Neville’s Waltz

12. Harry In Winter

13. Potter Waltz

14. Underwater Secrets

15. The Black Lake

16. Hogwarts’ March

17. The Maze

18. Voldemort

19. Death Of Cedric

20. Another Year Ends

21. Hogwarts’ Hymn

22. Do The Hippogriff

23. This Is The Night

24. Magic Works

Finding Hogwarts

The Leaky Cauldron is not associated with J.K. Rowling, Warner Bros., or any of the individuals or companies associated with producing and publishing Harry Potter books and films.