MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Preview of PotterCast 183: Accio Nerdfighters

PotterCast
Posted by: Melissa
February 03, 2009, 11:15 AM

John and Frak have whipped up a little preview of the hilarity coming when we release PotterCast 183: "Accio Nerdfighters," our live show with John and Hank Green of the Vlogbrothers, later this week. Stay tuned, but first:

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent PotterCast News

182 Comments

Bild_thumb
147 Points

Brilliant!!!

Posted by ElinJ*ROAR* on February 05, 2009, 03:19 AM report to moderator
Badgers_thumb
439 Points

OHMIGAWSH!!! I love this! This totally made my day!

Posted by Tiahn on February 05, 2009, 06:34 AM report to moderator
Badgers_thumb
439 Points

and seeing all the other comments it rocked more socks than just mine!

Posted by Tiahn on February 05, 2009, 06:35 AM report to moderator
3176_1148335864275_1103912219_30424142_7574358_n-3_thumb
15914 Points

So cool! So cute! So funny!!! I love it!!! :D I wish the entire episode was like this!!!! (I watched it like 5 times already!!!! :D)

Posted by Mhæy™⌠R☺AR⌡ on February 05, 2009, 11:25 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
395 Points

Flippin’ awesome! I laughed so hard I woke my mom up…not an easy feat, let me tell you!

Posted by hufflepuff_86 [OTC] on February 05, 2009, 11:28 AM report to moderator
Miisa_thumb
198 Points

That’s such a cute little animation

Posted by TheCupcake on February 05, 2009, 02:20 PM report to moderator
Harry_and_ginny_3_thumb
604 Points

Pottercats will always be the sunchine to my week.

Posted by Crown Victoria [WBM] on February 05, 2009, 04:55 PM report to moderator
Me2_thumb
76 Points

In last week’s pottercast it sounded as though not everyone was so sure about these previews, well…. I would say it was a definite hit!! That was hi-lar-ious! I agree with Ecrof G that an entire episode should be done like that. Kudos to Frak and John!

Posted by HealerMosher on February 05, 2009, 10:59 PM report to moderator
Me_profile_thumb
122 Points

YES I want more of this! I love when he says that Melissa’s a coffee cup, and her cup bounces and clinks a little. It’s ADORABLE. I recommend more. Why indeed are there only two corndogs!? Yeah, I imagine it’s pretty difficult to do this, but still. Awesome. Is the table at Chipotle?

Posted by JaJaRavenclaw on February 05, 2009, 11:00 PM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
317 Points

This video was TOO funny :D

Posted by LollyxThexPop on February 06, 2009, 09:44 AM report to moderator
Blue_butterfly_thumb
300 Points

Every time I think about that i have a little giggle. You guys are so funny!

Posted by purplekim on February 07, 2009, 04:45 AM report to moderator
Hogwartstrain_thumb
655 Points

Best ever! I want more! =D

Posted by Larface on February 07, 2009, 06:13 PM report to moderator
Lunanargles_thumb
386 Points

that was brilliant!

Posted by calliet2b4g on February 12, 2009, 05:18 AM report to moderator
49860_1104575754_1481_n_thumb
13596 Points

This was so hilarious I thought I would have a puppy and kitten.

Posted by Garden State Geek on February 24, 2009, 11:05 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
7524 Points

This was so funny.

Posted by Bradyboy on March 08, 2009, 10:59 PM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps
Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Apr. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!

Guess That Book

"I don't think anyone should ride that broom just yet!" said Hermione.[br]Harry and Ron looked at her.[br]"What d'you think Harry's going to do with it -- sweep the floor?" said Ron.