MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Preview of PotterCast 183: Accio Nerdfighters

PotterCast
Posted by: Melissa
February 03, 2009, 11:15 AM

John and Frak have whipped up a little preview of the hilarity coming when we release PotterCast 183: "Accio Nerdfighters," our live show with John and Hank Green of the Vlogbrothers, later this week. Stay tuned, but first:

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent PotterCast News

182 Comments

Ravenclaw_thumb
302 Points

Yah it sounds like it will be a very funny pottercast

Posted by Matt [WBM] on February 03, 2009, 03:00 PM report to moderator
Editted_randomness_thumb
28 Points

That is so freaking awesome. x)

Posted by Karla Josey on February 03, 2009, 03:03 PM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
878 Points

LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Posted by Celtise [TTW] on February 03, 2009, 03:04 PM report to moderator
Smiley3_thumb
201 Points

This is so great! Loved the animation (and of course the drawing). John and Frak seem to be a good team – you should really make more videos like that ;)

Posted by Kiki*the*kneazle on February 03, 2009, 03:09 PM report to moderator
Luna_thumb
1296 Points

wow, completely rockin. thats all I have to say.

Posted by LoveforLuna [Eagle] [WBM] on February 03, 2009, 03:19 PM report to moderator
Blue_avatar_thumb
365 Points

lol, brilliant guys! Just when I thought Pottercast couldn’t get any better . . . whole episodes of this would be awesome!

Posted by Amarie on February 03, 2009, 03:24 PM report to moderator
Wolfpatronus2_thumb
508 Points

That totally made my day. I was cracking up, and I have had a very sad day, it was my grandfather’s funeral. This video really cheered me up :D

Posted by half-blood queen~ROAR~ on February 03, 2009, 03:31 PM report to moderator
Me_thumb
1761 Points

that was sooooooooooo funny!

Posted by *Rachael* on February 03, 2009, 03:34 PM report to moderator
My_hero_neville_thumb
6352 Points

If #183 is half as good as the preview, it will be SLAMMIN’! GREAT JOB guys!

MyLeaky is AWESOME!!!!!

Posted by KB Prez [ROAR!] on February 03, 2009, 03:42 PM report to moderator
Voldemort_thumb
1052 Points

Best. Video. Ever! From now on, you guys have to do every show like that.

Posted by Poufsouffle [*~SQUEE!~*] on February 03, 2009, 03:52 PM report to moderator
Wgwg2_thumb
2064 Points

this was completely brilliant!

Posted by hp29 [ROAR!] on February 03, 2009, 04:00 PM report to moderator
Editedladybug_thumb
785 Points

Hahahaha Frak should do this more often! That was so cute!

Posted by sp00kym00ny~happy looks good on you! :] on February 03, 2009, 04:03 PM report to moderator
Photo_10_thumb
2528 Points

hahaha thats the funniest thing ever! i love it. helen hunt?? id love to hear the reasoning for that lol

Posted by alanayvonne on February 03, 2009, 04:16 PM report to moderator
Flying-ford-anglia-resized-128_thumb
290 Points

Oh guys, that video was great! You should do a whole PotterCast with the graphics. I’m not saying you should always do them like that, but at least once.

Posted by Immortal Phoenix on February 03, 2009, 04:18 PM report to moderator
Corena34_thumb
241 Points

Oh my hufflepuff… this is just SO HILARIOUS!!
(dunno why I said hufflepuff, but hey, it sounds squeeful ;) )
GREAT J.O.B guys!

Posted by lilinferi on February 03, 2009, 04:23 PM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Guess That Book

But then, through the mist in front of him, he saw, with an icy surge of terror, the dark outline of a man, tall and skeletally thin, rising slowly from inside the cauldron.[br]"Robe me," said the high cold voice from behind the steam...

Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Aug. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!