Warner Bros. to Live Stream “Deathly Hallows: Part 1″ World Premiere

1058

Nov 08, 2010

Leaky today received confirmation from Warner Bros. that the World Premiere of “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1,” will be live streamed from 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST this Thursday, 11th November for those Harry Potter fans unable to attend.

Stay close to Leaky for more details about the premiere, which is taking place in London’s Leicester Square and for links to the live stream.

Thanks to Warner Bros.!

Posted by: John Admin





23 Responses to Warner Bros. to Live Stream “Deathly Hallows: Part 1″ World Premiere

Write a Reply or Comment

The Leaky Cauldron is not associated with J.K. Rowling, Warner Bros., or any of the individuals or companies associated with producing and publishing Harry Potter books and films.