MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Harry Potter LEGO Video Game Year Three Preview Online

Video Games
Posted by: Edward
March 25, 2010, 07:38 PM

In the latest issue of the official Warner Bros. Harry Potter newsletter, a number of new, fun features; among them, they have released a minute-long trailer for the Year Three segment of the Harry Potter LEGO video game. The trailer is available to view in our Video Galleries.

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent Video Games News

42 Comments

91276076-92c0d0bb89d5acf6cf757ac328660480
358 Points

I never really play the computer games for anything (except the sims) but I like the look of this and I actually wanna have a go. :)

Posted by Mischief_Managed *Roar* on March 26, 2010, 01:14 PM report to moderator
Avatars_febtagline_03_thumb
4056 Points

I siriusly can’t wait for it to come out!

Posted by fifi ~::~ ıɟıɟ {WBM!} {ITC!} on March 26, 2010, 02:39 PM report to moderator
Hufflepuff_lj_100_thumb
1985 Points

I love the trailors so cute.

Posted by jhangelgurl (ITC!) on March 26, 2010, 03:15 PM report to moderator
Bellatrix_by_alicexz-d3b6ze0_thumb
2168 Points

awesome. i was never much into lego games, they kinda piss me off, but cant w8 4 the HP one!!!

Posted by MaggieNoise on March 26, 2010, 03:51 PM report to moderator
Panda_thumb
16322 Points

Lol, this looks funny, can’t wait. :D

Posted by FilmGirl27 *Team Weasley!* (ROAR!!) on March 26, 2010, 04:08 PM report to moderator
Upclose_of_me_thumb
3271 Points

haha Cool! The Dementors look so funny! I’m so excited for this game!

Posted by Half-Blood Princess66[ROAR!] on March 26, 2010, 04:11 PM report to moderator
Magic-book_thumb
784 Points

OMG! I only have #1! I need to keep up! I am 1 page behind schedule! I am so late!!

Posted by Dreamer on March 26, 2010, 04:51 PM report to moderator
Harry-potter-stars_thumb
3187 Points

i love these trailers. are they making a nintendo DS edition, because that’s the only game system i have!

Posted by harrygetsme on March 26, 2010, 05:08 PM report to moderator
Hbp_poster_two_thumb
3048 Points

I cannot wait for this game to be released. It seems safe to say that they have done a wonderful job in translating the Potterverse into the world of Lego.

Posted by Kirk on March 26, 2010, 07:33 PM report to moderator
Swans_in_love_thumb
2062 Points

:)

Posted by Alice Weasley{Weasley's Queen} [ROAR!] on March 26, 2010, 10:02 PM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
29 Points

yay! so buying this!

Posted by ivbaillie on March 27, 2010, 10:08 AM report to moderator
10312009016-002_thumb
9414 Points

I cant wait!

Posted by sakuranbo07 on March 27, 2010, 10:35 AM report to moderator
23584_1172533568521_1683498920_339704_2772374_s_1__thumb
43 Points

Neither can I, it looks awesome. what would it be best on? Wii, DS, PSP, PS3, PC??? Tell me :D

Posted by ThomasAzocar on March 27, 2010, 02:29 PM report to moderator
23584_1172533568521_1683498920_339704_2772374_s_1__thumb
43 Points

Oh and with the chamber of chat, once you can go on will it send you a e mail??

Posted by ThomasAzocar on March 27, 2010, 04:00 PM report to moderator
Emma_watson_polyvore_thumb
1740 Points

They look funny but a good preview!

You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Guess That Book

"Hagrid's been in loads of trouble before, and Dumbledore's never sacked him," said Ron consolingly. "Worst that can happen is Hagrid'll have to get rid of the skrewts. Sorry... did I say worst? I meant best."

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Jul. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!
Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!