“Deathly Hallows: Part 2″ World Premiere Livestream – 4pm BST/8am PT/11am ET

1156

Jul 07, 2011

Posted by John Admin

Stay close to Leaky today and watch the World Premiere of “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2″ live from 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST in the embedded Livestream feed below. Leaky will be covering the event and you can keep up with what’s going on on the red carpet via @Leaky on Twitter, as well as right here on the website, where we will be posting images and videos from the World Premiere in London’s Trafalgar Square and Leicester Square as they come in.

“Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2″ will be released next week on the 15th of July.





54 Responses to “Deathly Hallows: Part 2″ World Premiere Livestream – 4pm BST/8am PT/11am ET

Comments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soon

Write a Reply or Comment

The Leaky Cauldron is not associated with J.K. Rowling, Warner Bros., or any of the individuals or companies associated with producing and publishing Harry Potter books and films.