MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Quidditch World Cup '14: Final Will Be Reported Live Tomorrow

News
Posted by: Mel
July 10, 2014, 08:45 PM

A reminder to all you Quidditch fans out there - the final of this year's world cup will have live commentary. Reporters Ginny Weasley and Rita Skeeter will be reporting on the match between Bulgaria and Brazil as it happens, and their comments will appear on Pottermore Insider and the Daily Prophet section of Pottermore. The game will begin tomorrow at 2:00 pm local time (6.00pm BST, 1.00pm EDT, 10.00am PDT).


A recap of ten facts that you should know before the match can be found here.

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent News News

1 Comment

Raven_avatar_thumb
80418 Points

Annnnd the winner is……..

Posted by Won_Two on July 11, 2014, 09:30 PM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Guess That Book

"So," sneered Fudge, recovering himself, "you intend to take on Dawlish, Shacklebolt, Dolores, and myself single-handed, do you, Dumbledore?"[br]"Merlin's beard, no," said Dumbledore, smiling. "Not unless you are foolish enough to force me to."

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Jul. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!
Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!