Harry Potter and The Sorcerer’s Stone Movie Soundrack

Dec 29, 2007

Posted by: John Admin


Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone Movie Soundtrack

The composer: John Williams
Original Release Date: November 16, 2001
Total length: 1 hour 13 minutes and 27 seconds

Buy this soundtrack for direct download here in our Cauldron Shop.
The sheet music is also available here in our Cauldron Shop.

#. Song title Length of the song
1. Prologue 2:12
2. The arrival of Baby Harry 4:25
3. Visit to the Zoo and Letters from Hogwarts 3:22
4. Diagon Alley and The Gringotts Vault 4:06
5. Platform Nine-and-Three-Quarters and The Journey to Hogwarts 3:14
6. Entry into the Great Hall and The Banquet 3:42
7. Mr. Longbottom Flies 3:35
8. Hogwarts Forever! and The Moving Stairs 3:46
9. The Norwegian Ridgeback and A Change of Season 2:47
10. The Quidditch Match 8:28
11. Christmas at Hogwarts 2:56
12. The Invisibility Cloak and The Library Scene 3:15
13. Fluffy’s Harp 2:38
14. In the Devil’s Snare and The Flying Keys 2:20
15. The Chess Game 3:48
16. The Face of Voldemort 6:10
17. Leaving Hogwarts 2:13
18. Harry’s Wondrous World 5:21
19. Hedwig’s Theme 5:09

size=”1″>Information was taken from: Amazon.com and AOL

The Leaky Cauldron is not associated with J.K. Rowling, Warner Bros., or any of the individuals or companies associated with producing and publishing Harry Potter books and films.