MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Preview of PotterCast 183: Accio Nerdfighters

PotterCast
Posted by: Melissa
February 03, 2009, 11:15 AM

John and Frak have whipped up a little preview of the hilarity coming when we release PotterCast 183: "Accio Nerdfighters," our live show with John and Hank Green of the Vlogbrothers, later this week. Stay tuned, but first:

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent PotterCast News

182 Comments

Noavatar-thumb
115 Points

So jokes. The snorkel on Helen Hunt made the video for me.

Posted by coweatyou on February 03, 2009, 11:44 AM report to moderator
Melissaanelli_better_thumb
78 Points

That is absolutely hilarious!
And now, I’m craving a corndog. Noooo!

Posted by Jenleigh on February 03, 2009, 11:47 AM report to moderator
71587_10150270383790032_844615031_15184364_7239230_n_thumb
88 Points

You guys are amazing! This was sooo funny, i think you should preview all Pottercasts like this! Hahahahaha!

Posted by lxy1235 on February 03, 2009, 11:49 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
34 Points

Love It!!!

Posted by mommaweasley on February 03, 2009, 11:51 AM report to moderator
Myleaky_avie_2_thumb
354 Points

That was so hilarious! I wish I could do stuff like that.
I didn’t get to listen to the whole live show on thursday. :(
But that was amazing. I love your doodles Frak!

Posted by Hermionegirl on February 03, 2009, 11:52 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
483 Points

I would love to know what Jo….hmmmmm

Posted by La Shack[*Squee*] on February 03, 2009, 11:53 AM report to moderator
Noavatar-thumb
483 Points

I would love to know what Jo….hmmmmm

Posted by La Shack[*Squee*] on February 03, 2009, 11:53 AM report to moderator
Snapebandwagon_thumb
563 Points

LOL John and Frak! You guys did an amazing job on this. Well done!!! (Pun intended to John’s cheeseburger rendition).

Posted by Snapes_Angel_23 on February 03, 2009, 11:54 AM report to moderator
Leia2_thumb
280 Points

Hahaha! That was hilarious!

Helen Hunt surrounded by corndogs is not something I will soon forget.

Posted by Amonara on February 03, 2009, 11:55 AM report to moderator
Icon_thumb
147 Points

Frak and John you guys ROCK! That was HYSTERICAL! BRAVO! I can NOT wait to hear this PotterCast!!

Posted by realspace on February 03, 2009, 12:02 PM report to moderator
Dsc00011_thumb
261 Points

That was brilliant work well done.

Posted by nimbus xl on February 03, 2009, 12:06 PM report to moderator
Menbenleisctersqr_thumb
197 Points

THAT IS AMAZING!

Posted by Bexpelliarmus on February 03, 2009, 12:07 PM report to moderator
Wizards_chess_3_thumb
314 Points

Hahaha, oh that is so awesome! I just about died laughing at the office and everyone was looking at me funny, but I don’t care because that was totally worth it.

Posted by WntrHeart28 on February 03, 2009, 12:11 PM report to moderator
Lust_thumb
184 Points

Oh gosh, I can’t believe I missed the live show! It sounded like so much fun. OH well, I can’t wait to listen to it later. Thanks John and Frak! You guys did a fantastic job. So funny!

Posted by punkedup88 on February 03, 2009, 12:13 PM report to moderator
N578845455_1721355_2814_thumb
522 Points

I wish I could watch that right now but I am at work! Wah! I can’t wait for this pottercast to come out, I tried to listen live but had audio issues and couldnt get through it.

Posted by hercurvestofear on February 03, 2009, 12:23 PM report to moderator
You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Guess That Book

"I hope you're pleased with yourselves. We could all have been killed -- or worse, expelled. Now, if you don't mind, I'm going to bed."[br] Ron stared after her, his mouth open.

Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Apr. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!