Complete Track Listings for Harry and the Half-Blood Prince Soundtrack

Jun 05, 2009

Posted by: SueTLC

HBP Film

Thanks to we now have the complete track listings to the score for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince composed by Nicholas Hooper. The soundtrack will be released on July 14, 2009 and is available for pre-order here. Due to spoilers, please scroll down to see the entire list.





Tracking listing for the soundtrack to Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince composed by Nicholas Hooper

1. Opening

2. In Noctem

3. The Story Begins

4. Ginny

5. Snape & the Unbreakable Vow

6. Wizard Wheezes

7. Dumbledore’s Speech

8. Living Death

9. Into the Pensieve

10. The Book

11. Ron s Victory

12. Harry & Hermione

13. School!

14. Malfoy’s Mission

15. The Slug Party

16. Into the Rushes

17. Farewell Aragog

18. Dumbledore’s Foreboding

19. Of Love & War

20. When Ginny Kissed Harry

21. Slughorn’s Confession

22. Journey to the Cave

23. The Drink of Despair

24. Inferi in the Firestorm

25. The Killing of Dumbledore

26. Dumbledore’s Farewell

27. The Friends

28. The Weasley Stomp

The Leaky Cauldron is not associated with J.K. Rowling, Warner Bros., or any of the individuals or companies associated with producing and publishing Harry Potter books and films.