MyLeaky Login

Join the largest Harry Potter Social Network on the Web! | FAQ

In the News

Harry Potter LEGO Game Preview

Games
Posted by: Melissa
March 19, 2010, 01:29 AM

WB sent us a preview of the new HP LEGO game, and it's full of gameplay goodness. Enjoy!

Previous Article | Next Article Browse all Recent Games News

46 Comments

Noavatar-thumb
13651 Points

HEH HEH HEH

Posted by hp931 on March 20, 2010, 11:05 AM report to moderator
Avatars_febtagline_03_thumb
4056 Points

One word (is it a word though?)…LOL!!!!!!!

Posted by fifi ~::~ ıɟıɟ {WBM!} {ITC!} on March 20, 2010, 05:45 PM report to moderator
Hufflepuff_lj_100_thumb
1985 Points

Ha loved the video made me laugh.

Posted by jhangelgurl (ITC!) on March 20, 2010, 07:35 PM report to moderator
Avatar1_thumb
311 Points

Very funny indeed… Loved how Dumbledore mistook McGonagall for some other cat, although I don’t think that could’ve really happened for real. :D Dumbie would’ve never been wrong!

Posted by Madam Snape on March 20, 2010, 10:33 PM report to moderator
Epjpegutil31_thumb
4208 Points

This looks really funny. I plan to buy this game. What a lot of fun!

Posted by Fresca ROAR on March 20, 2010, 10:38 PM report to moderator
Harry_snl_thumb
3134 Points

Leggg-cellent!

Bellatrix_by_alicexz-d3b6ze0_thumb
2168 Points

hhhahaha. i love the owls that walk like penguins!!!!!

Posted by MaggieNoise on March 21, 2010, 08:01 AM report to moderator
Image_thumb
4481 Points

John Noe must be pumped for this! Lol..

Posted by Smitch on March 21, 2010, 11:12 AM report to moderator
Holey_thumb
43 Points

Awe, this just made my day [:

Posted by LizaPotter123 on March 21, 2010, 11:29 AM report to moderator
Wig4_thumb
5439 Points

I can’t wait!

Posted by Fleur-de- Lily on March 21, 2010, 11:37 AM report to moderator
Harry_potter_and_the_chamber_of_secrets_thumb
187 Points

haha that is so funny! the thing with the cat in the begining ahaha!

Posted by BellatrixGranger on March 23, 2010, 09:29 AM report to moderator
Harry-potter-stars_thumb
3187 Points

this is so cute! i love how the baby harry is already wearing his glasses, and how dudley is licking the plate clean from breakfast ;)

Posted by harrygetsme on March 24, 2010, 05:05 AM report to moderator
Presentation1_normal_thumb
5185 Points

Its very cute. Hahaha. And funny. I love the characters. :D

Posted by chRiStiNe [(ROAR)] on March 24, 2010, 05:16 AM report to moderator
Avatar_moose_thumb
504 Points

Can’t wait for this to come out, I just hope it’s good in DS format as I dont have a Wii or XBox

Posted by pinkmoosely on March 24, 2010, 03:38 PM report to moderator
Ronhermione_thumb
4452 Points

:S I can’t see it!

You must be logged in to MyLeaky to comment. Please click here to log in.

Finding Hogwarts
PotterCast Interviews Jo Rowling! Click here to Listen! The Books Everything...Half-Blood Prince...and the rest of the HP Films Leaky Apps

Guess That Book

Ron was in a very bad mood by the end of the class. "It's no wonder no one can stand her," he said to Harry as they pushed their way into the crowded corridor, "she's a nightmare, honestly."

Learn to knit your own 'Weasley Sweater'. Learn to brew your own 'Butterbeer'. Find out how at Leaky Crafts!

Scribbulus Essay Project

Issue 28 - Aug. 2014

Scribbulus is THE place for Leaky Cauldron readers to submit their essays and opinion pieces!
See more over at Scribbulus!