Updated: Day 6 Clue for Pottermore’s Magical Quill Challenge

1423

Aug 05, 2011

Posted by John Admin

Update: Registration for day 6 is now closed. Day 7’s registration will take place between 12:30am and 3:00am BST which will still be Friday for some parts of the world (11.30pm ’ 2am GMT/ 7.30pm ’ 10pm EST/ 4.30pm ’ 7pm PST).

The Half-Blood Prince clue for Day 6 of the Magical Quill Challenge is now live.

How many chapters are there in HARRY POTTER and the Half-Blood Prince? Multiply this number by 14.

Think
you know the answer? Add the number to the end of this website address
(http://quill.pottermore.com/) and find the magical quill for a chance
to be one of the first million Pottermore beta users. Please do not post the answer or link in the comments!

Be quick! Registration will only be open while spaces are still available each day.





52 Responses to Updated: Day 6 Clue for Pottermore’s Magical Quill Challenge

Comments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soonComments will return soon

Write a Reply or Comment

The Leaky Cauldron is not associated with J.K. Rowling, Warner Bros., or any of the individuals or companies associated with producing and publishing Harry Potter books and films.