New OotP Stamps from Australia


May 30, 2007

Posted by: SueTLC | Comments


Thanks to Andy from we now can see an officially released scan of new stamps from Australia, celebrating the release of Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix. These stamps, which you can see a very clear image of here, feature Harry Potter (Dan Radcliffe), Ron (Rupert Grint), Hermione (Emma Watson), Luna (Evanna Lynch), Neville (Matt Lewis), Professor Dumbledore (Michael Gambon), Professor Umbridge (Imelda Staunton), Ginny (Bonnie Wright)Draco (Tom Felton) and Lucius (Jason Isaacs).
Thanks Andy!

Finding Hogwarts

The Leaky Cauldron is not associated with J.K. Rowling, Warner Bros., or any of the individuals or companies associated with producing and publishing Harry Potter books and films.