“Deathly Hallows: Part One” Soundtrack Listing Revealed; Cover Art Published

Oct 25, 2010

Posted by: EdwardTLC


The track listing for the forthcoming “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part One” film have been released via a Belgian music website. Comprising a total of twenty-six tracks, the album track listings are as follows:

1-1 Obliviate

1-2 Snape to Malfoy Manor

1-3 Polyjuice Potion

1-4 Sky Battle

1-5 At The Burrow

1-6 Harry and Ginny

1-7 The Will

1-8 Death Eaters

1-9 Dobby

1-10 Ministry of Magic

1-11 Detonators

1-12 The Locket

1-13 Fireplaces Escape

1-14 Ron Leaves

1-15 The Exodus

1-16 Godric’s Hollow Graveyard

1-17 Bathilda Bagshot

1-18 Hermione’s Parents

1-19 Destroying the Locket

1-20 Ron’s Speech

1-21 Lovegood

1-22 The Deathly Hallows

1-23 Captured and Tortured

1-24 Rescuing Hermione

1-25 Farewell to Dobby

1-26 The Elder Wand

Additionally, the cover art for the “Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part One” soundtrack has been released and can now be seen right here in our Image Galleries.

Thanks to Andrew, MuggleNet, and Erna for the tips!

The Leaky Cauldron is not associated with J.K. Rowling, Warner Bros., or any of the individuals or companies associated with producing and publishing Harry Potter books and films.